When will Overwatch Beta Begin Exactly On PS4, Xbox One and PC !?

0
82

Blizzard Entertainment ,World of Warcraft developer, provided some details for those who are wondering when will the new Overwatch Beta be available for them.

Players who preordered the new team-based shooter game (by April 29) will enjoy an early access starting on May 2. However, the Open Beta will be available May 4-9 on PC , Xbox One and PlayStation4.

The Open Beta (Early Access and All Access) will launch in all gameplay regions at the same time globally :

  • EARLY ACCESSplay period begins on May 2 at 4 PM PST (11:00 p.m. UTC).

 

WJ3IGVWLQ7FU1462132729473

 

 

  • ALL ACCESSstarts at the same time on May 4. (All players will be able to play for FREE during this period)

2X3FYAURIYP51462132779156

 

 

The Open Beta will conclude in all regions for all players on Monday, May 9 at 10:00 a.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. UTC).

The Overwatch beta contains the following content:

  • 21 heroes
  • 4 different multiplayer modes and 12 different maps :

Assault: Hanamura, Temple of Anubis, and Volskaya Industries

Escort: Dorado, Route 66, and Watchpoint: Gibraltar

Assault/Escort Hybrid: Hollywood, King’s Row, and Numbani

Control: Ilios, Lijiang Tower, and Nepal

  • 4 different play mode :

Quick Play.

Play vs. AI.

Custom Game.

Weekly Brawl.

 

The approximate download size for PC is 6.5GB. For PlayStation 4 and Xbox One it will be approximately 11GB.

Xbox Live Gold subscription is required for Xbox One. However, PlayStation Plus is not needed for the PS4.

Overwatch launches May 24, 2016 !

For more information please visit the game’s official website!

Source [Battle.net]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here